Bdjobs | Online Jobs Portal of Bangladesh

The BPL 5th Season 7 Team & Icon Player ,Tournament Champion Record

The BPL 2017 starts on 03 November 2017 and Final match 12 December 2017 in Mirpur International Cricket Stadium. There are 46 matches and 3 venues with the playoffs match’s and most Attractive final being held in Dhaka Mirpur International Cricket Stadium. The BPL 5 as known as 5th Season participate, 7 teams. Every team has an Icon player in Bangladesh National Cricket Team.The Icon Players  Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim and Mashrafe Mortaza.

Tournament results 4 Season BPL

Season                                Champion Team
2011-12 Dhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets.
2012-13 Dhaka Gladiators won by 52 runs.
2015-16 Comilla Victorians won by 3 wickets.
2016-17 Dhaka Dynamites won by 56 runs.

This Season 7 Teams and Icon Players

                              Team Name                           Icon Player Name
                         Shakib Al Hasan                        Dhaka Dynamites
                         Mahmudullah Riad                        Khulna Titans
                         Mashrafe Mortaza                        Rangpur Riders
                          Sabbir Rahman                        Sylhet Sixers
                         Mushfiqur Rahim                        Rajshahi Kings
                         Tamim Iqbal                       Comilla Victorians
                         Soumya Sarkar                       Chittagong Vikings
Updated: October 5, 2017 — 12:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BD Jobs © 2016